Wizebot Is giving follows notification in the chat from an account that’s disabled of mine in my friends stream and I went to the stream Why is this happening when the account is disabled?
The account must not be disabled or the notifications do not come from WizeBot.
When an account is deactivated (With a deactivation indicate on the panel), it is impossible for the service to send a new message.
I mean how can an account follow when its not even up… Wizebot shouldnt be detecting it whatsoever.
Can you tell us exactly what notification this is about?
For example: From the external page or so
This post has been closed. Please contact a moderator if you have questions!