Hello, im trying to change settings from my other account into my main on wizebot through shared accounts. I’ve givven full access to the 2nd account etc. but when i change settings they are not synchronised and as a result I don’t know which settings are correct. Is there a case something is broken or bugged?
This feature simply allows you to authorize a person to connect to your panel.
There is no synchronization of options / features.
This topic was automatically closed 5 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.