Hello I upgraded yesterday from standard to premium account but my settings was reseted and everything needs to be setted up again. Is this normal to happen?
No reset is performed during an upgrade,
The only thing that resets is the deactivation of the account or the choice of reset (+ change of template) on the page “My account”.
This topic was automatically closed 5 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.